This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Backwood Boys - Backwood Boys

Product 216 of 7484
CD_CLCD 6441
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
Fantastic Debut For This German Modern Rockabilly Band With Some Fine Hillbilly Influences! 
You Have To Hear This Brilliant CD To Know What I Mean! 
It's A Winner! What An Outstanding Band!

1. Life Has Changed
2. Country Boy, 
3. Don't Throw 
4. Devil's Dale
5. Alone And Forsaken
6. Never Too Late
7. All Alone
8. Thru The Town
9. Shadows
10. On The Side
11. The Mileage
12. True Love

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.