This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Alexandros Perros & The Lone Stars - Cruisin Mean

Product 98 of 7512
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
Alexandros Perros and his Lone Stars, after 20 years, are still wild and active and their 9th record is definitely their best! Produced and mastered by Greece's number one, George Manios, this God-damned great record gives the stigma of the big thing. Blending different rockin' styles, from neo-rockabilly to 50's spirit, and from West Coast surf to Detroit punk makes a unique dynamic sound. And this is the reason why after all these years they're look so fresh and powerful. This record is an excellent item that every rock'n'roll listener must have it. When Alan Vega meets Brian Setzer....


1. 911 
2. I'm On Fire 
3. Midnight Shadows 
4. Crusin' Mean 
5. Nothin' Left To Lose 
6. Dancing With The Shadows 
7. Wild Streak 
8. Deja Vv 
9. Ghost Train
10. Far Too Long
11. Under The Moonlight 
12. Flipside Stories 
13. The Girl With The Blue Dress 
14. This Great Adventure Of Love
15. I Talk To Her

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.