This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Al Willis & The New Swingsters - Girl Trouble

Product 87 of 7509
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
(Crazy Time Records/2019)


1. Lock and chain
2. Hot property
3. Have a tear on me
4. Back of my head
5. Enemy at the gate
6. The apologist
7. You don’t turn me on
8. Little black book
9. I believe you’re doing me wrong
10. Baddest kind of blues
11. Ya, yap yappin’
12. Dee dat dee dum dum
13. Cold dark night
14. Long black train
15. Rocking the blues
16. I’m a little mixed up
17. I’m that fool
18. Revenge of the dodo

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.