This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Accidents - Torque

Product 62 of 7524
CD_FT 182
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Only 1 item in Stock! Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
Foottapping Records 2018

Das lang erwartete Debütalbum des britischen Rockabilly-Trios The Accidents! 


1. Ain't Gonna Cry
2. Little Lil
3. Lonesome Train
4. Find You
5. Treat Me Right
6. Tornado
7. Justine
8. House Of The Rising Sun
9. Bop This Town
10. High School Caesar
11. The Window Song
12. Tribute To Mojo Nixon

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.