This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - 45 RPM - Spin that 45

Product 30 of 7524
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
© Rhythm Bomb Records 2005

Pure rockabilly with a strong female voice - rocks from the beginning to the end.


1. C'mon Little Baby
2. Tennessee Zip
3. Yeah Baby
4. I Love You Honey
5. Two Hearts
6. Perfect
7. Move It On Over
8. He Will Come Back
9. Here Comes That Feeling Again
10. My Little Baby
11. Devil's Poem
12. Why Don't You Haul Off (And Love Me One...)
13. This Little Girl's Gone Rockin'
14. Stop, Look And Listen
15. My Boy Elvis
16. Stop Whistlin Wolf

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.