This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

10inch - Wheels Fargo & The Nightingale - Rattlesnakes

Product 302 of 311
Part Records
? Display cart in PayPal
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg
10 songs with 2 originals.
Hemsby 2019 in May:

Side A:
1. Rattlesnake (Rusty & Doug Kershaw And W.Barkdull) 2.19 min.
2. Hey Sheriff (Felice And Boudleaaux Bryant) 2.15 min.
3. Love Me (S. Lewis) 1.54 min.
4. Vinyl Max (A. Tambakiotis) 2.24 min.
5. Hey Little Mama (Lee Hazlewood) 2.36 min.

Side B:
1. Bill Baley (Hughie Cannon) 2.21 min.
2. Bitter Feelings (Larry Lee Philipson) 2.25 min.
3. Boo Hoo (Marvin Rainwate) 1.50 min.
4. We Are Coming Gio (A. Tambakiotis) 2.15 min.
5. Go Way Houndog (Cliff Johnson) 2.23 min.

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.