This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

10inch - Holloway Echoes - Murder in Soho

Product 100 of 337
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.2 kg
Following the CD album that sold out of 2 pressings in 2 months, here's a 10 inch mini LP version. The band line up features Alan Wilson ex Sharks, Pat Winn of The Pat Winn Combo and Cliff Hall who was The Shadows keyboard player for 2 decades.



Side A
1. There'll Never Be A World Without Chas Hodges
2. Last Of The Great Bingo Callers
3. Custard Powder Blues
4. The Old Blue Flame

Side B
5. House
6. Another Sun
7. Murder In Soho
8. Rock n Roll Songs Come Easy

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.