This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Laura Ashleigh & The Zacmondo Combo - Heart Full Of Hope

PRODUCT 3177 OF 7035
CD_FT 173
? Display cart in PayPal
* Price incl. VAT, plus shipping
Only 1 item in Stock! Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg
(2017/Foot Tapping) 10 Tracks - Digipack - Authentic 1950s with some Doo-Woppish swinging sounds from the UK! 

1. Heart Full Of Hope
2. So Tired
3. Your Love
4. I'll Never Be Free
5. Kiss Myself Goodbye
6. Loveless Blues
7. Oh Gee Ooh Wee
8. Pennies From Heaven
9. If You Want This Love Of Mine
10. Cupid

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.
* Price incl. VAT, plus shipping