This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Jittery Jack - Gone Plum Crazy

Wild Records
? Display cart in PayPal
* Price incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg
Late 1950's Rock'n'Roll from Boston, MA. On the drums english drummer Ricky McCann (Ex Jack & The Rippers and many other UK-Bands)

1. What's Buzzin Cuzzin'
2. Don't Stop
3. Clambox
4. I Can't Dance
5. Green Night In Boston Town
6. I'm A Man
7. Rock The World
8. Won't Ya Don't Ya
9. The Bug
10. Lets Go Go Go
11. Deep Blue Sea
12. California Star

Band Members
Kevin Patey - Vox
Amy Griffen - Guitar
Ricky McCain - Drums
Popeye - Upright Bass

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.
* Price incl. VAT, plus shipping