This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Hi-Boys - Shake

Product 19 of 84
Wild Records
? Display cart in PayPal
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg
Digipack, released: 2014
4-piece Rockabilly band from Australia
All songs written by the Rehbein brothers

1. Bring It Back
2. Chevy 49
3. I'm Gone
4. Tell Me Baby
5. Boss Man
6. Shake
7. Drunk Again
8. Devils Valley
9. Wanna Make Love To You
10. Walking Out Your Door
11. Walk With The Devil
12. Jelly Roll
13. Trouble

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.