This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Single - Beat From Palookaville

Product 135 of 312
Sleazy Records
SI_SR 56
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Only 1 item in Stock! Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.2 kg
Swedish Rhythm & Blues Septet


1. I Wanna Holler
2. True Rudies Don't Wear Guns!

3. Come Get Ur Lovin'
4. The Palooka Twist

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.