This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

LP - Wild Bob Burgos - Forever Rockin

Product 271 of 299
Part Records
LP_PART 306001
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.3 kg

Here comes the world's most famous rockabilly drummer, the tattooed sledgehammer of R'n'Roll, who became know as the drummer for such bands as Matchbox (original founding member), Shotgun or the Ravens.
British Rockabilly with many self-penned songs, sung and drummed by Bob Burgos.

A1 Real Wild Child
A2 White Lightning
A3 Skeggy Rock'N'Roll
A4 Walk On THE Wild Side
A5 Wild Berry Boogie
A6 Long Live Rock'N'Roll
B1 It's Been A Long Time
B2 Forever Rockin'...
B3 How Many Lies
B4 Beware Of The Hound
B5 The Call Of The Wildest
B6 Mumbo Jumbo

Der „Tattooed Sledgehammer Of Rock’n’Roll“, seit 40 Jahren eine zentrale Figur des Rockabilly- und Rock’n’Roll-Revivals, der den Straßencharme von Londons Eastend mit dem Groove der US-Fifties kurzschließt. 

Auf Forever Rockin' spielt WILD BOB BURGOS Schlagzeug und singt alle Leadvocals der 12 charmanten British Teddyboy Rock’n’Roll-Songs, von denen er 11 selbst geschrieben hat. Unterstützt wurde der „Sledgehammer“ von IAIN „HOUNDDOG“ TERRY (ex-MATCHBOX, SHOTGUN) sowie ROB MURLY (Bass, ex SHOTGUN) und DAVE “BLIND BOY” BRIGGS (Gitarre, ex SHOTGUN). 
Ein klasse Rock’n’Roll-Album im schönen Vinylformat.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.