This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

LP - Jets - Turn Up The Guitar

Product 257 of 299
Part Records
LP_PART 308001
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.3 kg
The Jets are one of the world's best know Rock 'n' Roll - bands, around for over 20 years now, famous for their group sound harmonies and their Rockin' Rhythms.
This is the vinyl - version of the CD (released on the band's own label ,,Krypton Records")


Side A:
1. Turn Up The Guitar 
2. Feels So Good 
3. Don't Worry 
4. Get Out Of The Kitchen 
5. Baby Come Back To Me 
6. Lonely Hearts 
7. Sex, Drums & Rock & Roll 
8. Talk Alnight 
Side B:
9. Fools Fall In Love 
10. Get, Ready, Go 
11. Girls 
12. Give Me (All Your Lovin') 
13. Fight Win Or Lose 
14. Walk In The Park 
15. Thunder Road 
16. Whole Town's Rockin' 

RT: 51.58min.

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.