This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Mars Attacks - Recaptured!

PRODUCT 193 OF 268
Part Records
CD_PART-CD 696.001
? Display cart in PayPal
* Price incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg
26 newly recorded songs from the early aera of the successfull austrian - swiss quartett.

01. Man From Mars
02. Snatch It 'N' Grab It
03. All Nite Boogie
04. I'm Gonna Buy Me A Ticket
05. Doggin' My Steps
06. Please Can You Say
07. Pepperhot Baby
08. The Way I Bop
09. That's The Way I Feel
10. Four Tired Car
11. Lies
12. Why. Jimmy Bill?
13. You'll Never Break Me
14. Honey
15. Dirty Tricks
16. I Guess It's Meant That Way
17. Rocket In The Sky
18. Shotgun Wedding
19. A Gal Of My Kind
20. Ninety Nine Ways
21. You Talk Too Much
22. Sputnik (The Satellite Girl)
23. Tattoo Bop
24. Mars Attacks
25. High School Ceasar (Bonus Track)
26. Leavin' It All Behind (Bonus Track)

Re-recordings of faves from the early years of the Band 1998-2003. Top Sound Killer album that rocks 100% - play loud! P.S. some tracks with Trumpet for the full Sonny Burgess blast!. 26 killer tracks!

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.
* Price incl. VAT, plus shipping