This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Booze Bombs - Live At The Pier View Pub Riverside/CA

Product 37 of 297
Part Records
CD_PART-CD 678.008

RRP 14,90 €

? Display cart in PayPal
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg
CD - Booze Bombs - Live At The Pier View Pub Riverside/CA.The fourth longplay album by the Wild Black Forrest Rockabilly Combo.On February 10, 2012 the Booze Bombs played a highly energetic gig at the Pier View Pub in Oceanside, California

You hold in your sweaty hands a recording of that night. Dance & enjoy.



1. Please Just Call
2. Sweet Love
3. Iīm In The Mood
4. Zack, Zack, Zack
5. I Smell A Rat
6. All Night Long
7. Don't Mess With Calw
8. Be Boppinī Baby
9. Le Petit Bistro
10. Hangover Blues
11. Wanna Hug You
12. I Got A Boy
13. Midnight Train
14. Romeo
15. Rock Me Baby
16. Gasbuddy Sucks!!!

Coverartwork by Johnny Montezuma (as always)

The Band:

Vocals: Annie Leopardo
Guitar: Stephan Brodbeck
Bass: Eric Sandritter
Drums: Pascal Amann

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.