This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

10inch - Be Bops - Let's Keep Things Movin'

Product 3 of 296
Part Records
? Display cart in PayPal
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Only 1 item in Stock! Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.3 kg
"BE BOPS" - Wilder Rockabilly der 50er Jahre seit 1982! 
Das belgische Quartett präsentiert seinen ersten Longplayer auf Part Records! 
Seit nunmehr 27 Jahren hat sich die Band weltweit eine große Fangemeinde erspielt! 
The kings of "Hepcat" Rockabilly!

A1 You Got It All
A2 Move Around
A3 The Venus Profile
A4 Let's Keep Things Movin'
A5 Lovin' Time

B1 Don't Hang Around Me Anymore
B2 Beautiful Baby
B3 Deep Inside Of Me
B4 Baby If You Call Me
B5 You're Gone Baby

The Be Bops Already Proved For A Long Time That They Are For Sure One Of The Most Authentic Rock'N'Roll Bands In The World. After Their Hit-Single 'Gonna Find Me A Baby', Which Was On Pole Position On Most Of The Rockin' Record Hops Around The World, Here Comes Their New Exciting Record. It Features 10 Hot Tracks, Five Songs Composed By Mario Mattucci, The Lead-Guitarrist Of The Be Bops, And Five Hot Cover-Songs. The Cd Contains Four Brand-New Recorded Bonus-Songs. Dig It ! 

Rt: 24,19 Min.

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.