This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Tielman Brothers - same

Product 80 of 205
Bear Family
CD_CDM 7909032
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Only 1 item in Stock! Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
Year: 1988


1. I'm A Stranger In My Land
2. Hey Hey (Rock 'N' Roll Is In)
3. Saturday's Child
4. Don't You Believe It
5. Let's Pretend
6. He
7. Little Bird
8. My Maria
9. 18th Century Rock
10. Rock Little Baby
11. Black Eyes
12. You're Still The One
13. Forever And Ever More
14. Poor People
15. Living Above Your Head
16. Goodbye Mama
17. I Only Have Eyes
18. My World Is Empty
19. She's Gone For Good
20. Hound Dog

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.