This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Sinners -'s Christmas

Product 78 of 209
Bear Family
CD_BFRCD 0719013
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Only 1 item in Stock! Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg

1. Rocking Around The Christmas Tree
2. Christmas Time
3. Blue Christmas
4. Antoher Rock'N' Roll Christmas
5. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
6. It's Christmas
7. Jingel Bell Rock
8. Drunken Santa
9. Lonely This Christmas
10. Santa Claus Is Coming Into Town
11. I Saw Mummy Kissing Santa Claus
12. Bonus:
13. Boogie Woogie Country Girl
14. You Took My Heart Away

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.