This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Ersel Hickey - Bluebirds Over The Mountain

Product 46 of 223
Bear Family
CD_BCD 15676
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg

1. Bluebirds Over The Mountain (US version)
2. Hangin' Around
3. You Never Can Tell
4. The Wedding
5. Lover's Land
6. Goin' Down That Road
7. Love In Bloom
8. Another Wasted Day
9. You Threw A Dart
10. Shame On Me
11. What Do You Want?
12. Stardust Brought Me You (2)
13. Due Time (incomplete)
14. A Mighty Square Love Affair
15. Teardrops At Dawn
16. Magical Love
17. I Guess You Could Call It Love
18. Lips Of Roses
19. What Have You Done To Me?
20. Stardust Brought Me You (1)
21. Roll On Little River (unknown)
22. Don't Be Afraid Of Love

Jedermann Erinnert Sich Wegen Eines Songs Und Eines Fotos An Ersel Aber Hier Ist Viel Mehr, Wie Die 25 Song Retrospektive Enthüllt. Das Ist Nicht Nur Eine Seltene Zweitversion Von Bluebirds, Die Nur In Kanada Veröffentlicht Wurde, Sondern Großartige Ropck´N Roll Nummern Wie Goin´ Down That Road, Stardust Brought Me You Und You Never Can Tell. Diese Retrospektive Enthält Alle Epic Und Kapp Aufnahmen Von 1957 Bis 1960.Everyone Remembers Ersel For One Song And One Photo, Not Only A Rare Alternate Take Of Bluebirds Issued Only In Canada, Brought Me You, And You Never Can Tell. This Retrospective Includes All The Epic And Kapp Recordings From 1957 To 1960.

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.