This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Carl Perkins - Up Through The Years, 1954-1957

Product 31 of 204
Bear Family
CD_BCD 15246
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Only 1 item in Stock! Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg

1. Honky Tonk Gal
2. Movie Magg
3. Turn Around
4. Gone, Gone, Gone
5. Let The Jukebox Keep On Playing
6. You Can't Make Love To Somebody
7. Blue Suede Shoes
8. Honey Don't
9. Tennessee
10. Boppin' The Blues
11. All Mama's Children
12. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
13. Dixie Fried
14. I'm Sorry I'm Not Sorry
15. You Can Do No Wrong
16. Matchbox
17. Your True Love
18. Put Your Cat Clothes On
19. Only You
20. Pink Pedal Pushers
21. That's Right
22. Lend Me Your Comb
23. Glad All Over
24. Right String Baby (Wrong Yo-Yo)

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.