LP - Charlie Hightone & Carlos Slap - Two Cats & The Bass

LP - Charlie Hightone & Carlos Slap - Two Cats & The Bass
LP_BE 122
? Warenkorb in PayPal anzeigen
Sofort lieferbar. Lieferzeit: 2 - 4 Tage Gewicht: 0.3 kg
(2017/El Toro) 10 Tracks - Carlos López is an essential double bassist on the Rockabilly scene in Spain and Charlie Hightone needs no introduction! They recently teamed to gather a bunch of great songs composed by Carlos with the help of some prominent names from the cream of the crop of Madrids roots music caracters. The result is this great album with no fillers nor covers... 10 great originals! Note - Drunk Again (A-5) version is different to the one on the couple's single released in 2017! 


Side A:
1. Back To You
2. So Alone
3. Seven Nights
4. Sea Of Tears
5. Drunk Again (Bakersfield)

Side B
6. Love My Baby  
7. Bring Me Down  
8. Yours Forever  
9. Beautiful Squirrel  
10. Make Me Happy

Gerne informieren wir Sie unverbindlich darüber, falls sich der Preis dieses Artikels ändert bzw. Ihrem Wunschpreis entspricht.

  • Bitte Wert angeben!

  • Bitte Wert angeben! Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein

  • Prüfcode

    Bitte Wert angeben!

Einen Kommentar schreiben

Sie müssen angemeldet sein, um einen Kommentar schreiben zu können.
Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten