LP - Benny and the FlybyNiters - Watch Yourself

? Warenkorb in PayPal anzeigen
Sofort lieferbar. Lieferzeit: 2 - 4 Tage Gewicht: 0.3 kg
Australian rockin' rhythm & blues band Benny & The Flybyniters were formed by Benny Peters from Melbourne in 1999.
To date, singer-guitarist Peters had led the band through three great albums and a huge list of gig - regularly performing around the Melbourne area, with occasional crossings to America and Europe to perform at the Rhythm & Blues festivals.
Their latest album Watch Yourself (2016) is almost entirely made up of original Benny Peters compositions.
The jump blues sound of Benny & The Flybyniters is highly contagious, and they really rock things up on songs like Crazy Crazy Baby, Drink It Up and Texas Bound.


Side A:

1. Next Time I'll Listen     
2. Crazy Crazy Baby     
3. Take Off Mama     
4. Bennnys Bop     
5. Can't Get Along     
6. The Blues Is A Feeling

Side B:
7. Texas Bound     
8. Watch Yourself     
9. Pork Chops     
10. Drink It Up     
11. Mina's Blues

Gerne informieren wir Sie unverbindlich darüber, falls sich der Preis dieses Artikels ändert bzw. Ihrem Wunschpreis entspricht.

  • Bitte Wert angeben!

  • Bitte Wert angeben! Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein

  • Prüfcode

    Bitte Wert angeben!

Einen Kommentar schreiben

Sie müssen angemeldet sein, um einen Kommentar schreiben zu können.
Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten