CD - Same Old Shoes - Let's Go Mess Around

CD - Same Old Shoes - Let's Go Mess Around
CD_ETCD 6099
? Warenkorb in PayPal anzeigen
Nur noch 1 Exemplar auf Lager! Lieferzeit: 2 - 4 Tage Gewicht: 0.14 kg
"Let's Go Mess Around" is the brand new album by The Same Old Shoes, it contains 12 tracks, 10 of them are fresh, self-penned numbers wisely written and arranged by this four Italian cats creating a tasty balance between authentic rockabilly and country music, taking good care of melodies, backing vocals and catchy grooves. To enhance the recording they included two western flavored covers: a rockin rendition of a late obscure Ernest Tubb's number and the killer track Sag, Drag and Fall.


1. Let's Go Mess Around
2. Mister Blues
3. Whiskey And Milk
4. Shoop Shoop
5. Lady Wild
6. One Of These Days
7. Sag Drag And Fall
8. Baby Hop
9. Honky Tonkin' Rock
10. On A Dancefloor
11. Goin' Crazy
12. On My Mind

Gerne informieren wir Sie unverbindlich darüber, falls sich der Preis dieses Artikels ändert bzw. Ihrem Wunschpreis entspricht.

  • Bitte Wert angeben!

  • Bitte Wert angeben! Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein

  • Prüfcode

    Bitte Wert angeben!

Einen Kommentar schreiben

Sie müssen angemeldet sein, um einen Kommentar schreiben zu können.
Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten