CD - Neutronz - Motel Hell

? Warenkorb in PayPal anzeigen
* Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Sofort lieferbar. Lieferzeit: 2 - 4 Tage Gewicht: 0.14 kg
Motel Hell is the third album from The Neutronz - packed with Scorching Neo-Rockabilly stompers, bringing in elements of Psychobilly and Blues Bop.
13 great originals plus two cover songs, including a rockabilly rendition of The Jam?s ?Town Called Malice?.
The Neutronz are one of the Rockabilly scene?s busiest bands, able to cross the Rockabilly and Psychobilly genre?s with a style influenced by the great 1980s revivalists The Polecats, Shakin? Pyramids, The Guana Batz and The Blue Cats.

Track List:

1. The Loveless
2. Motel Hell
3. Devil On Your Back
4. Road To Sin
5. S.I.N.N.E.R.
6. The Day The Music Died
7. Burlesque
8. Burn Out
9. Neutron Bomb
10. Till The Morning Comes
11. You're Gonna Die
12. Willie Lee
13. Zombie Train
14. Swords Of 1000 Men
15. Town Called Malice

Einen Kommentar schreiben

Sie müssen angemeldet sein, um einen Kommentar schreiben zu können.
Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
* Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten