Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier. x

CD - Lincolns - King Of The Coop

Artikel 107 VON 123
? Warenkorb in PayPal anzeigen
* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 2 - 4 Tage Gewicht: 0.14 kg
Teddyboy Rockers from Adelaide, Australia, the Lincolns follow up on the success of their previous album "Teddy Boy Rock 'n' Roll" - a release which brought them over to Europe.

"Kings Of The Coop" features 16 sizzling, strutting tracks - lots of originals punctuated with a handful of familiar favourites.
The songwriting is first class, as is the musicianship and production.

The Lincolns certainly know how to rock, but the magic comes with the melodies and the atmosphere that they manage to capture in their performances.
One of the very best bands on the International Rock 'n' Roll scene, this release will see the band back in Europe again, and adding to their ever-expanding fan base.
1. Sweet Little Lady
2. Marie Marie
3. Lucky Charm
4. Crying In My Whiskey
5. Why Little Girl
6. Miss Ruby
7. Best Of Me
8. The Proposal
9. Tingalingin'
10. Mean Marie
11. Doggone Lonesome
12. Stroll Molls
13. The Letter
14. Lucky Lips
15. Kings Of The Coop
16. Sorrow

Artikel bewerten

Sie müssen angemeldet sein, um eine Bewertung schreiben zu können.
Es liegen keine Bewertungen zu diesem Artikel vor.