LP - Kaiser George & The Hi-Risers - Transatlantic Dynamite

Sleazy Records
? Warenkorb in PayPal anzeigen
Sofort lieferbar. Lieferzeit: 2 - 4 Tage
Limited Edition!!!

What Happens when you mix British Invasion Beat Pop with real Stateside Rock & Roll?
Don't try it at home folks, because Spinout Records  "licence to Sleazy Records" have already conducted the experiment for you in the relative safety of the recording studio and the result is imprinted on this this record.
Be Sure to handle with caution for it truly is "Transatlantic Dynamite".


Side A:

1. I'd Rather Be With You
2. Little Devil
3. Fine And Dandy
4. I Like That Peggy Jones
5. I'm Gonna Haunt You
6. I Like You
7. Shake In The Middle

Side B:

8. Confession Of Love
9. Come Home To Me
10. Stick Around
11. Everybody Knows
12. Stand By My Baby
13. How Will I Know?
14. I'll Be True

Gerne informieren wir Sie unverbindlich darüber, falls sich der Preis dieses Artikels ändert bzw. Ihrem Wunschpreis entspricht.

  • Bitte Wert angeben!

  • Bitte Wert angeben! Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein

  • Prüfcode

    Bitte Wert angeben!

Einen Kommentar schreiben

Sie müssen angemeldet sein, um einen Kommentar schreiben zu können.
Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten