CD - Charlie Thompson - The Foothill Sessions

CD_FCD 001
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping
A MUST HAVE for all traditional country fans, honky-tonkers and hillbilly-boppers !

Brandnew CD (Vinyl follows in August 2015) by Charlie Thompson
Recorded in the legendary Wallyphonic Studios in Pasadena, California by Wally Hersom (Big Sandy's Fly Rite Boys).
Starring Carl Sonny Leyland, T.K. Smith, Dave Stuckey, Jeremy Wakefield and Wally Hersom.
The best you can get in 50s Country, Hillbilly with some Rockabilly. Bop, Cat, Bop

1 Goin' Like Wildfire
2 The Automobile Song
3 A Blue Million Tears
4 Boogie Blues
5 We're Buggin' Out
6 I Don't Care
7 Let Me Love You Just A Little
8 So Long
9 You Tried To Ruin My Name
10 Ain't Never Gonna Get Married Again
11 (We've Reached) The Beginning Of The End
12 I Miss You Already

We are happy to inform you about a price change of this product respectively when it hits the price you want to purchase.

  • Specify a value for this required field.

  • Specify a value for this required field. Please enter a valid e-mail address

  • Verification code

    Specify a value for this required field.

Customer who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.
* incl. VAT, plus shipping