CD - Janis Martin - The Outtakes, Plus

Bear Family
CD_BCD 16154
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg
1. Will You, Willyum
2. One More Year to Go
3. Drugstore Rock 'n' Roll
4. Let's Elope Baby
5. Little Bit
6. Barefoot Baby
7. My Boy Elvis
8. Ooby Dooby
9. Love Me to Pieces
10. Two Long Years
11. Love Me, Love 
12. Blues Keep Calling 
13. My Confession
14. I Don't Hurt Anymore
15. Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
16. I'll Never Be Free
17. Love and Kisses
18. Half Loved
19. Good Love
20. Billy Boy, My Billy Boy
21. Cracker Jack
22. All Right Baby
23. William
24. Bang Bang
25. Please Be My Love
26. Love Me Love 
27. Here Today and Gone Tomorrow
28. Hard Times Ahead
29. Cry Guitar

We are happy to inform you about a price change of this product respectively when it hits the price you want to purchase.

  • Specify a value for this required field.

  • Specify a value for this required field. Please enter a valid e-mail address

  • Verification code

    Specify a value for this required field.

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.
* incl. VAT, plus shipping