Magazin - Continental Magazine - Issue #24

Zoom
mag_cm 24
? Warenkorb in PayPal anzeigen
Sofort lieferbar. Lieferzeit: 2 - 4 Tage Gewicht: 0.3 kg
The Continental Magazine - Issue #24 w/CD

Issue #24 is available now, featuring another full-color cover designed by Jonpaul Balak! In this issue we include exclusive interviews with La Luz, The Razorblades and Australian surf label Bombora Records. Plus there's tons of music, zine and DVD reviews. You also get a FREE 21-song CD filled with lots of great surf, instro and garage rock tunes. 40 pages in all, with a full color glossy cover.

TRACKS: 
1. Atomic Mosquitos - The Bloodening (www.atomicmosquitos.com)
2. The Tomorrowmen - Parsec's Paradox (thetomorrowmen.bandcamp.com)
3. Martin Cilia - End Of Summer (www.martincilia.com)
4. Skinny Jimmy Stingray - Hurricane Surf (www.facebook.com/Skinny-Jimmy-Stingray-135933149753821)
5. Les Agamemnonz - A Palavas les flots (www.greencookie.gr)
6. The Kanaloas - The Bronzee Bull (www.facebook.com/TheKanaloas)
7. The Razorblades - Anthem For The Beach Freaks (www.therazorblades.de)
8. The Wavers - Hot Rocks (www.thewavers.com)
9. The Revomatics - Bikini Atoll (www.therevomatics.com)
10. The Phantom Dragsters - Devil Race (thephantomdragsters.bandcamp.com)
11. The GTVs - The Emperor's New Jam (www.thegtvs.com)
12. Codename: Carter - Perfect Clarity, Perfect Cut (www.codenamecarter.com)
13. The Do-Its - Blue Balls Surf (thedo-its.bandcamp.com)
14. Aloha Sluts - Powernation * (www.alohasluts.com)
15. The 427's - The Spy Invasion (www.the427s.com)
16. The Other Timelines - Theme From The Vellocet Conspiracy (Farfisa Mix) * (www.theothertimelines.com)
17. The Aqua Barons - Into The Deep * (www.greencookie.gr)
18. Bikini Atoll Beach Party - Fez Paradox * (www.facebook.com/BikiniAtollBeachParty)
19. The Surfaders - Sarpha (www.surfaders.nl)
20. The Wrecks House - Sleeper Cell * (www.thewreckshouse.com)
21. Rondo Hatton - Riding The Coffin (www.rondohattonband.com) 

Gerne informieren wir Sie unverbindlich darüber, falls sich der Preis dieses Artikels ändert bzw. Ihrem Wunschpreis entspricht.

  • Bitte Wert angeben!

  • Bitte Wert angeben! Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein

  • Prüfcode

    Bitte Wert angeben!

Einen Kommentar schreiben

Sie müssen angemeldet sein, um einen Kommentar schreiben zu können.
Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten